“your attention please … your attention please … there has been an accident”

Name the movie, win a prize!!
A toyota tundra pickup came into my lane and ripped off my mirror and damaged the front fender.  $2500 in damage (see pictures).  Normally one would consider a car accident to be a bad thing, but I have to say that it wasnt by far the worst thing to happen to me of late–if you read the previous post, the day before I found out about the death of my friend Chris Webber.  I would gladly have written off the car for just a few minutes to say how much I respected him.
 
 
One thought on ““your attention please … your attention please … there has been an accident”

Leave a Reply

